Staff Directory

Linda Alcalde lalcalde@queenbee16.org
Jessica Allison jallison@queenbee16.org
Sonal Amin samin@queenbee16.org
Kim Anderson kanderson@queenbee16.org
Jamie Andonopoulos jandonopoulos@queenbee16.org
Cristina Arenas carenas@queenbee16.org
Krystle Arizmendi karizmendi@queenbee16.org
Melissa Arquette marquette@queenbee16.org
Anthony Atkins aatkins@queenbee16.org
Mike Auney mauney@queenbee16.org
Fatima Baggia fbaggia@queenbee16.org
Maria Barrios mbarrios@queenbee16.org
Jill Bassi jbassi@queenbee16.org
Emily Bauer ebauer@queenbee16.org
Jodi Bauer jbauer@queenbee16.org
Miriam Bauers mbauers@queenbee16.org
Jennifer Beilfuss jbeilfuss@queenbee16.org
Mary Bell mbell@queenbee16.org
Patty Bellgardt pbellgardt@queenbee16.org
David Benson dbenson@queenbee16.org
Michelle Bird mbird@queenbee16.org
Theresa Birmingham tbirmingham@queenbee16.org
Melissa Blazier mblazier@queenbee16.org
Gail Block gblock@queenbee16.org
Lissette Blum lblum@queenbee16.org
Paula Bodzioch pbodzioch@queenbee16.org
Anthony Bongiorno abongiorno@queenbee16.org
Kim Borri kborri@queenbee16.org
Stephanie Belmonte sbelmonte@queenbee16.org
Angelica Brifcani abrifcani@queenbee16.org
Bertha Brizuela bbrizuela@queenbee16.org
Stacey Broker-Coker sbroker@queenbee16.org
Laura Bruce lbruce@queenbee16.org
James Bryant jbryant@queenbee16.org
Violeta Bucur vbucur@queenbee16.org
Crisanta Bueno cbueno@queenbee16.org
Deanne Burgess dburgess@queenbee16.org
Jennifer Burns jburns@queenbee16.org
Kathryn Caccamo kcaccamo@queenbee16.org
Victor Cadiz vcadiz@queenbee16.org
Amy Carrera acarrera@queenbee16.org
Nancy Carter ncarter@queenbee16.org
Debbie Catanese dcatanese@queenbee16.org
Courtney Cates ccates@queenbee16.org
Elizabeth Cervantes ecervantes@queenbee16.org
Bruce Cetnarowicz bcetnarowicz@queenbee16.org
Jeannette Cetnarowicz jcetnarowicz@queenbee16.org
Beverly Chatfield bchatfield@queenbee16.org
Karin Cheesman kcheesman@queenbee16.org
Natalie Christopher nchristopher@queenbee16.org
Christina Clarke cclarke@queenbee16.org
Dan Cordoba dcordoba@queenbee16.org
Stacy Damato sdamato@queenbee16.org
Leslie Day lday@queenbee16.org
Heather DeConcilis hdeconcilis@queenbee16.org
Pete DeLeon pdeleon@queenbee16.org
Connie Delmonaco cdelmonaco@queenbee16.org
Janet DeSantiago jdesantiago@queenbee16.org
Michael DiCanio mdicanio@queenbee16.org
Alicia Doyle adoyle@queenbee16.org
Jennifer Dunham jdunham@queenbee16.org
Marietta Eberly meberly@queenbee16.org
Katie Evans kevans@queenbee16.org
Jane Fahey jfahey@queenbee16.org
Sadaf Farid sfarid@queenbee16.org
Jessie Farlee jfarlee@queenbee16.org
Angela Fernandes afernandes@queenbee16.org
Catherine Fetscher cfetscher@queenbee16.org
Leticia Fiscal lfiscal@queenbee16.org
Kathleen Fitzpatrick kfitzpatrick@queenbee16.org
Liliana Flores lflores@queenbee16.org
Dave Frank dfrank@queenbee16.org
Teresita Gaitan tgaitan@queenbee16.org
Ana Garcia agarcia@queenbee16.org
Alyssa Garen agaren@queenbee16.org
Mary Genz mgenz@queenbee16.org
James Glade jglade@queenbee16.org
Kim Glancey kglancey@queenbee16.org
Liliana Gonzalez lgonzalez@queenbee16.org
Gina Gravina ggravina@queenbee16.org
Pam Greenagel pgreenagel@queenbee16.org
Nicole Gross ngross@queenbee16.org
Laura Gruenwald lgruenwald@queenbee16.org
Amy Halden ahalden@queenbee16.org
Lonna Hancock lhancock@queenbee16.org
Linda Haselmajer lhaselmajer@queenbee16.org
Kristyn Heinz kheinz@queenbee16.org
Bob Herold bherold@queenbee16.org
Tom Herold therold@queenbee16.org
Kevin Hooper khooper@queenbee16.org
Katherine Houston khouston@queenbee16.org
Nicky Hundal nhundal@queenbee16.org
Nikki Huske nhuske@queenbee16.org
Deondra Jackson djackson@queenbee16.org
Jennifer Jonas jjonas@queenbee16.org
Karen Jones kjones@queenbee16.org
Annel Justiniano ajustiniano@queenbee16.org
Deb Kamperman dkamperman@queenbee16.org
Linda Kashyap lkashyap@queenbee16.org
Terry Kerins tkerins@queenbee16.org
Alyssa Kerke akerke@queenbee16.org
Katerina Kerth kkerth@queenbee16.org
Juanita Klepper jklepper@queenbee16.org
Stacey Knighton sknighton@queenbee16.org
Julie Koller jkoller@queenbee16.org
Roxanne Konopi rkonopi@queenbee16.org
Joan Kossack jkossack@queenbee16.org
Anita Kotadia akotadia@queenbee16.org
Diane Kramer dkramer@queenbee16.org
Jennifer Krick jkrick@queenbee16.org
Denise Kuchta dkuchta@queenbee16.org
Barbara Lachman blachman@queenbee16.org
Christi Lanham clanham@queenbee16.org
Bob LaPierre blapierre@queenbee16.org
Megan Larem mlarem@queenbee16.org
Willin Legaspi wlegaspi@queenbee16.org
Denise Leifheit dleifheit@queenbee16.org
Colin Leslie cleslie@queenbee16.org
Kate Leslie kleslie@queenbee16.org
Kyla Lingel klingel@queenbee16.org
Jill Loewe jloewe@queenbee16.org
Victoria Long vlong@queenbee16.org
Bertha Lynch blynch@queenbee16.org
Dick Mabberley rmabberley@queenbee16.org
Hilda Macias hmacias@queenbee16.org
Erin Maloney emaloney@queenbee16.org
Laura Marzullo lmarzullo@queenbee16.org
Michael Mason mmason@queenbee16.org
Laura Massarella lmassarella@queenbee16.org
Angela Mastromauro amastromauro@queenbee16.org
Dominika Matuzik dmatuzik@queenbee16.org
John Mauro jmauro@queenbee16.org
Silvia May smay@queenbee16.org
Melanie Mazur mmazur@queenbee16.org
Kim McDonald kmcdonald@queenbee16.org
Jocelyn Melendez jmelendez@queenbee16.org
Millie Mendez mmendez@queenbee16.org
Said Mendoza smendoza@queenbee16.org
Carly Miceli ccmiceli@queenbee16.org
Cindy Miceli cmiceli@queenbee16.org
Michelle Milewski mmilewski@queenbee16.org
Kelly Mireault kmireault@queenbee16.org
Taylor Mitchell tmitchell@queenbee16.org
Fatima Mohiuddin fmohiuddin@queenbee16.org
Myriam Molina mmolina@queenbee16.org
Erin Molloy emolloy@queenbee16.org
Barbara Mondia bmondia@queenbee16.org
Deric Montenegro dmontenegro@queenbee16.org
Catherine Moore cmoore@queenbee16.org
Christine Morano cmorano@queenbee16.org
Cathy Moretti cmoretti@queenbee16.org
Scot Mortensen smortensen@queenbee16.org
Nichole Mueller nmueller@queenbee16.org
Juan Munoz jmunoz@queenbee16.org
Cathy Murphy cmurphy@queenbee16.org
Tammie Murphy tmurphy@queenbee16.org
Qudsia Naeem qnaeem@queenbee16.org
Daniel Nejman dnejman@queenbee16.org
Julia Nelson jnelson@queenbee16.org
Sarah Nelson snelson@queenbee16.org
Laura Nickison lnickison@queenbee16.org
Joe Noltemeyer jnoltemeyer@queenbee16.org
Marlen Ojeda mojeda@queenbee16.org
Rich Orta rorta@queenbee16.org
Sophia Osmanski sosmanski@queenbee16.org
Rebecca Ostrega rostrega@queenbee16.org
Carly Otte cotte@queenbee16.org
Jodi Otzwirk jotzwirk@queenbee16.org
Elizabeth Pacheco epacheco@queenbee16.org
Luilia Palermo lpalermo@queenbee16.org
Saraju Patel spatel@queenbee16.org
Melinda Peterka mpeterka@queenbee16.org
Barbara Pfister bpfister@queenbee16.org
Anhhong Pham apham@queenbee16.org
Jill Piotrowski jpiotrowski@queenbee16.org
Terri Price tprice@queenbee16.org
Laurie Provancal lprovancal@queenbee16.org
Maureen Quirk mquirk@queenbee16.org
Arsala Qureshi aqureshi@queenbee16.org
Johanna Rack jrack@queenbee16.org
Samina Rajmohammed srajmohammed@queenbee16.org
Anndel Rang arang@queenbee16.org
Chitra Rao crao@queenbee16.org
Sharon Rebac srebac@queenbee16.org
Connor Rechsteiner crechsteiner@queenbee16.org
Sherry Richard srichard@queenbee16.org
Davis Richards drichards@queenbee16.org
Lynne Richer lricher@queenbee16.org
Cathy Riley criley@queenbee16.org
Evelyn Rivera erivera@queenbee16.org
Maria Rivera mrivera@queenbee16.org
Chad Robinson crobinson@queenbee16.org
Astrid Rodrigues arodrigues@queenbee16.org
Todd Roeber troeber@queenbee16.org
Mary Roman mroman@queenbee16.org
Jennifer Ruiz jruiz@queenbee16.org
Maria Sanchez msanchez@queenbee16.org
Sonia Sanchez ssanchez@queenbee16.org
Richard Santiago rsantiago@queenbee16.org
Corinne Schadeck cschadeck@queenbee16.org
Courtney Schaeffer cschaeffer@queenbee16.org
Stephanie Scherer sscherer@queenbee16.org
Tom Schesvold tschesvold@queenbee16.org
Kristine Schmidt kschmidt@queenbee16.org
Laura Schraeder lschraeder@queenbee16.org
Laura Scola lscola@queenbee16.org
Melinda Sebayan msebayan@queenbee16.org
Elizabeth Sievers esievers@queenbee16.org
Kim Silhavy ksilhavy@queenbee16.org
Jennifer Simon jsimon@queenbee16.org
Heather Smith hsmith@queenbee16.org
Shirley Snell ssnell@queenbee16.org
Thomas Sommario tsommario@queenbee16.org
Kathryn Stack kstack@queenbee16.org
John Staffa jstaffa@queenbee16.org
Wendy Stephen wstephen@queenbee16.org
Barbara Swanson bswanson@queenbee16.org
Naomi Szopinski nszopinski@queenbee16.org
Victoria Tabbert vtabbert@queenbee16.org
Phyllis Tarsitano ptarsitano@queenbee16.org
Dayana Tejeda dtejeda@queenbee16.org
Cynthia Todorovic ctodorovic@queenbee16.org
Raphael Tolentino rtolentino@queenbee16.org
Cindy Tornabene ctornabene@queenbee16.org
Helen Tran helen_tran@queenbee16.org
Henry Tran htran@queenbee16.org
Melissa Trippett mtrippett@queenbee16.org
Tina Trovato ttrovato@queenbee16.org
Dave Umberger dumberger@queenbee16.org
Danielle Utesch dutesch@queenbee16.org
Mary Vail mvail@queenbee16.org
Elizabeth Vana evana@queenbee16.org
Megan Vana mvana@queenbee16.org
Emily Varghese evarghese@queenbee16.org
Jesus Vazquez jvazquez@queenbee16.org
Melinda Velazquez mvelazquez@queenbee16.org
Maria Virgen mvirgen@queenbee16.org
Camtu Vu cvu@queenbee16.org
Christine Wagner cwagner@queenbee16.org
Dawn Walker dwalker@queenbee16.org
Tracy Walker twalker@queenbee16.org
Jeff Weber jweber@queenbee16.org
Susan Weber sweber@queenbee16.org
Joseph Williams jwilliams@queenbee16.org
Sabrina Williams swilliams@queenbee16.org
Nicole WIlmot nwilmot@queenbee16.org
Sandra Winter swinter@queenbee16.org
Elizabeth Wituk ewituk@queenbee16.org
Amanda Yoch ayoch@queenbee16.org
Jerry Zbylut jzbylut@queenbee16.org
Sandra Zbylut szbylut@queenbee16.org