• Staff

Mr. Edward Garza

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Edward Garza

Principal

Glenside Middle School

egarza@queenbee16.org

 

Mr. Raphael Tolentino

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Raphael Tolentino

Assistant Principal

Glenside Middle School

rtolentino@queenbee16.org

 

Ms. Laura Marzullo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Laura Marzullo

Assistant Principal

Glenside Middle School

lmarzullo@queenbee16.org

Staff PictureAthony Atkins
aatkins@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Physical Education / Health Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureNick Battaglia
nbattaglia@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
8th Grade Science Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureLaura Bauer

Glenside Middle School
Hearing Itinerant

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureJennifer Baxa
jbaxa@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
7th Grade Science

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureJennifer Beilfuss
jbeilfuss@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureIris Bess
ibess@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Secretary

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureLissette Blum
lblum@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Secretary

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureAnthony Bongiorno
abongiorno@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Special Education / FLEX Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureKathryn Caccamo
kcaccamo@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Speech/Language Pathologist

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureQuinn Cappetta

Glenside Middle School
APE Teachers

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureAmy Carrera
acarrera@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Social Worker

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureJeannette Cetnarowicz
jcetnarowicz@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Writing Interventionist

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureAmber Clay
aclay@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
8th Grade Math

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureElizabeth Connor
econnor@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
5th Grade Bilingual/ TBE Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureLeslie Day
lday@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
6th Grade ELA Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureConnie Delmonaco
cdelmonaco@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
5th Grade ELL Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureJennifer Dunham

Glenside Middle School
Physical Therapy

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureKatie Evans
kevans@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
5th Grade Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureJessica Farlee
jfarlee@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Literacy Specialist Coach

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureEdward Garza
egarza@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Principal

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureJames Glade
jglade@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureLiliana Gonzalez
lgonzalez@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Bilingual/TBE Resource Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureGina Gravina
ggravina@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
5th Grade Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureLaura Gruenwald
lgruenwald@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
7th Grade Special Education Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureTaylor Hertzberg
thertzberg@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
5th Grade Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________