• Staff

 Christine Wagner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christine Wagner

Director Of Special Services

Queen Bee Early Childhood Center

cwagner@queenbee16.org

Staff PictureJamie Andonopoulos
jandonopoulos@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureGail Block
gblock@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureBertha Brizuela
bbrizuela@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Bilingual Blended Pre-K Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureDeanne Burgess
dburgess@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Blended Pre-K Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJennifer Dunham
jdunham@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center, Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
CASE Physical Therapist

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureTeresita Gaitan
tgaitan@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Nurse

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureHilda Macias
hmacias@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Bilingual Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureMelanie Mazur
mmazur@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Speech Therapist

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureMyriam Molina
mmolina@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Bilingual Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureErin Molloy
emolloy@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center, Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
Occupational Therapist

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureSophia Osmanski
sosmanski@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Blended Pre-K Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureLuilia Palermo
lpalermo@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
School Psychologist

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureLaurie Provancal
lprovancal@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Social Worker

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureSamina Rajmohammed
srajmohammed@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureKristine Schmidt
kschmidt@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureChristine Wagner
cwagner@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Director of Special Services

Website






_
______________________________________________