• Staff

Mrs. Jennifer Jonas

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jennifer Jonas

Principal

Glen Hill Primary School

jjonas@queenbee16.org

Mrs. Sarah Price

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Sarah Price

Assistant Principal

Glen Hill Primary School

nmilewski@queenbee16.org

Staff PictureMichelle Andrews
mandrews@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Special Ed Flex Program Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureMelissa Arquette
marquette@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Special Ed Flex Program Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureDaisy Ayala
dayala@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
1st Grade Bilingual Teacher/TBE

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJill Bassi
Jbassi@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Math Coach

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureLaura Bauer

Glen Hill Elementary School
Hearing Itinerant

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureMary Bell
mbell@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Psychologist

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureAnna Benskin
abenskin@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Kindergarten Teacher/ELL

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureIris Bess
ibess@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Secretary

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureMelissa Blazier
mblazier@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
3rd Grade Teacher/ELL

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureKim Borri
kborri@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Social Worker

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureDebbie Catanese
dcatanese@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Social Worker

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureAlicia Doyle
adoyle@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Music Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJennifer Dunham

Glen Hill Elementary School
Physical Therapist

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureLaura Dunne

Glen Hill Elementary School
Occupational Therapist

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureNicole Gross
ngross@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Special Education Resource Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureLinda Haselmajer
lhaselmajer@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Flex Program Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureKristen Heinz
kheinz@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Primary Art Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureNicky Hundal
nhundal@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
STEM/Project Launch

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureNikki Huske
nhuske@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Literacy Coach

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJennifer Jonas
jjonas@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Principal

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureDevin Kelly
dkelly@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
1st Grade Teacher/ELL

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureAlyssa Kerke
akerke@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
2nd Grade Teacher/ELL

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureBrendan Koegel
bkoegel@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Physical Education

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJoan Kossack
jkossack@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Kindergarten Teacher/ELL

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJennifer Kumkoski
jkumkoski@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Bilingual Spacial Ed Resource Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________