• Staff

Mr. James Doyle

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. James Doyle

Interim Principal

Glenside Middle School

jdoyle@queenbee16.org

Mr. Scott Kasik

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Scott Kasik

Interim Principal

Glenside Middle School

skasik@queenbee16.org

 

Mr. Raphael Tolentino

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Raphael Tolentino

Assistant Principal

Glenside Middle School

rtolentino@queenbee16.org

 

Staff PictureJessica Allison
jallison@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
English Language Arts Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureAnthony Atkins
aatkins@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Physical Education\Health Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureNick Battaglia
nbattaglia@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Science Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJodi Bauer
jbauer@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Science Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJennifer Beilfuss
jbeilfuss@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Social Studies Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureLissette Blum
lblum@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Secretary

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureAnthony Bongiorno
abongiorno@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Special Education Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureVioleta Bucur
vbucur@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
SAC 1:1 Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJeannette Cetnarowicz
jcetnarowicz@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
English Language Arts Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureLeslie Day
lday@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
English Language Arts Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureAngela Fernandes
afernandes@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
SAC 1:1 Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJames Glade
jglade@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Social Studies Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureLaura Gruenwald
lgruenwald@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Special Education Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureLisa Hong
lhong@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
English Language Arts Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureDeondra Jackson
djackson@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
English Language Arts Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureVicky Johnson
vjohnson@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureLinda Kashyap
lkashyap@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Special Education Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureStacey Knighton
sknighton@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Math Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureAnita Kotadia
akotadia@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Urdu Bilingual Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureDiane Kramer
dkramer@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureDenise Kuchta
dkuchta@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Instructional Coach

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureAndrea Kulik
akulik@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Science Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJennifer LeBan
jleban@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Math Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureColin Leslie
cleslie@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Music/Choir Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureKate Leslie
kleslie@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Math Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________