• Staff

Mr. Edward Garza

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Edward Garza

Principal

Glenside Middle School

egarza@queenbee16.org

 

Mr. Raphael Tolentino

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Raphael Tolentino

Assistant Principal

Glenside Middle School

rtolentino@queenbee16.org

 

Staff PictureAnthony Atkins
aatkins@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Physical Education / Health Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureNick Battaglia
nbattaglia@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
8th Grade Science Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureLaura Bauer

Glenside Middle School
Hearing Itinerant

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJennifer Beilfuss
jbeilfuss@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureLissette Blum
lblum@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Secretary

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureAnthony Bongiorno
abongiorno@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Special Education / FLEX Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureKathryn Caccamo

Glenside Middle School
Speech/Language Pathologist

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureQuinn Cappetta

Glenside Middle School
APE Teachers

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJeannette Cetnarowicz
jcetnarowicz@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
6th Grade ELA Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureLeslie Day
lday@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
6th Grade ELA Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJennifer Dunham

Glenside Middle School
Physical Therapy

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureEdward Garza
egarza@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Principal

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJames Glade
jglade@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
7th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PicturePam Greenagel

Glenside Middle School
Social Worker

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureLaura Gruenwald
lgruenwald@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
7th Grade Special Education Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureLisa Hong
lhong@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
8th Grade ELL/ELA Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureRoseann Ingersoll

Glenside Middle School
Occupational Therapy

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureDeondra Jackson
djackson@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
6th Grade ELA Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureHeather Jimenez
hjimenez@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
7th Grade Special Education Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureLori Johnson
ljohnson@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
FLEX Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureVicky Johnson
vjohnson@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
1:1 Resource Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureDeb Kamperman
dkamperman@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Food Services

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureLinda Kashyap
lkashyap@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
6th Grade Special Education Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureScott Kasik
skasik@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
Administrator

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureStacey Knighton
sknighton@queenbee16.org
Glenside Middle School
7th Grade Math Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________