• Staff

Mr. James Doyle

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. James Doyle

Co-Principal

Pheasant Ridge Primary School

jdoyle@queenbee16.org

Mrs. Annel Justiniano

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Annel Justiniano

Co-Principal 
Pheasant Ridge

 

 

 Stephanie Scherer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Scherer

Assistant Principal

Pheasant Ridge Primary School

sscherer@queenbee16.org

Staff PictureSonal Amin
samin@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
LMC Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureKrystle Arizmendi
karizmendi@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
3rd Grade ELL Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJill Bassi
jbassi@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
Math Specialist/ Coach ELL

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureLaura Bauer

Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
Hearing Itinerant

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJames Bryant
jbryant@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
Day Custodian

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureCrysanta Bueno
cbueno@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
Spanish Bilingual Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureKathryn Caccamo

Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
Speech/Language Pathologist

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureDebbie Catanese
dcatanese@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
CASE Social Worker

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureCourtney Cates
ccates@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
2nd Grade ELL Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureBeverly Chatfield
bchatfield@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
Music Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureKarin Cheesman
kcheesman@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
2nd GradeELL Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJennifer Church
jchurch@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
Kindergarten ELL Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJamie Culjan
jculjan@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
3rd Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureStacy Damato
sdamato@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
Kindergarten ELL Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJames Doyle
jdoyle@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
Principal

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJennifer Duham

Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
Physical Therapy

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureSadaf Farid
sfarid@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
Secretary

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureLeticia Fiscal
lfiscal@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
Spanish Bilingual Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureMary Genz
mgenz@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
ELL Resource

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureKatie Geraghty
kgeraghty@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
2nd Grade Bilingual/TBE Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureSusan Gideon
sgideon@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
Health Aide/LPN

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureChristine Hartman
cmorano@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
1st Grade ELL Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureKristyn Heinz
kheinz@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
Art Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureAngela Jaskiewicz
ajaskiewicz@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
3rd Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureAnnel Justiniano
ajustiniano@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
Administrator

Website






_
______________________________________________