• Staff

 Edward Garza

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Edward Garza

Principal

Pheasant Ridge Primary School

egarza@queenbee16.org

 Stephanie Scherer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Scherer

Assistant Principal

Pheasant Ridge Primary School

sscherer@queenbee16.org

Staff PictureSonal Amin
samin@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
LMC Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureKrystle Arizmendi
karizmendi@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
2nd Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJill Bassi
jbassi@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
Math Coach

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureMary Bell
mbell@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
CASE Psychologist

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJames Bryant
jbryant@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
Day Custodian

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureCrysanta Bueno
cbueno@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
Bilingual Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureDebbie Catanese
dcatanese@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
CASE Social Worker

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureCourtney Cates
ccates@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
3rd Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureBeverly Chatfield
bchatfield@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
Music Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureKarin Cheesman
kcheesman@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
2nd Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJennifer Church
jchurch@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
Kindergarten Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureStacy Damato
sdamato@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
Kindergarten Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureSadaf Farid
sfarid@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
Special Education Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureMary Genz
mgenz@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
ELL Resource

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureLinda Haselmajer
lhaselmajer@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
1st Grade Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureKristyn Heinz
kheinz@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
Art Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureAngela Jaskiewicz
ajaskiewicz@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
3rd Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJulie Koller
jkoller@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
STEM/Project Launch

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureKatrina Lenos
klenos@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
Kindergarten Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureErin Maloney
emaloney@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
1st Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureDominika Matuzik
dmatuzik@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
CASE Speech-Language Pathologist

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureChristine Morano
cmorano@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
1st Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureQudsia Naeem
qnaeem@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
ELL Resource

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJulia Nelson
jnelson@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
2nd Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureMarlen Ojeda
mojeda@queenbee16.org
Pheasant Ridge Elementary School
1st Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________