• Staff

Ms. Melissa Arquette

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Melissa Arquette

Early Childhood/ Pre-K Program Coordinator
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Mrs. Michele Bonham

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Michele Bonham

Director Of Special Services

Queen Bee Early Childhood Center

mbonham@queenbee16.org

Staff PictureMary Bell
mbell@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Psychologist

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureGail Block
gblock@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Paraprofessional

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureMichele Bonham
mbonham@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Director of Special Services

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureKim Borri
kborri@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Social Worker

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureStephanie Braheny
sbraheney@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Speech Therapist

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureBertha Brizuela
bbrizuela@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Bilingual Blended Pre-K Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureDeanne Burgess
dburgess@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Blended Pre-K Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureVictor Cadiz
vcadiz@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Night Custodian

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureJennifer Dunham
jdunham@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
CASE Physical Therapist

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureSadaf Farid
sfarid@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Secretary

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureMike Fredrick
mfredrick@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Day Custodian

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureSusan Gideon
sgideon@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Health Aide/LPN

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureKaterina Kerth
kkerth@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Paraprofessional

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureHilda Macias
hmacias@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Bilingual Paraprofessional

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureErin Maloney
emaloney@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Blended PreK Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureMelanie Mazur
mmazur@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Speech Therapist

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureMillie Mendez
mmendez@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Secretary

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureMyriam Molina
mmolina@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Bilingual Paraprofessional

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureErin Molloy
emolloy@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Occupational Therapist

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureSophia Osmanski
sosmanski@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Blended Pre-K Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureSherry Richard
srichard@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Paraprofessional

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureKristine Schmidt
kschmidt@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Paraprofessional

Website
_
____________________________________