• Staff

 Christine Wagner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christine Wagner

Director Of Special Services

Queen Bee Early Childhood Center

cwagner@queenbee16.org

Staff PictureMary Bell
mbell@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Psychologist

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureGail Block
gblock@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureStephanie Braheny
sbraheney@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Speech Therapist

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureBertha Brizuela
bbrizuela@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Bilingual Blended Pre-K Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureDeanne Burgess
dburgess@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Blended Pre-K Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureVictor Cadiz
vcadiz@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Night Custodian

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJennifer Dunham
jdunham@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
CASE Physical Therapist

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureMike Fredrick
mfredrick@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Day Custodian

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureTeresita Gaitan
tgaitan@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Nurse

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureKaterina Kerth
kkerth@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureHilda Macias
hmacias@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Bilingual Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureErin Maloney
emaloney@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Blended PreK Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureMelanie Mazur
mmazur@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Speech Therapist

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureKim McDonald
kmcdonald@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Secretary

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureMyriam Molina
mmolina@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Bilingual Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureErin Molloy
emolloy@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Occupational Therapist

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureSophia Osmanski
sosmanski@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Blended Pre-K Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureLaurie Provancal
lprovancal@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Social Worker

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureKristine Schmidt
kschmidt@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureChristine Wagner
cwagner@queenbee16.org
Queen Bee Early Childhood Center
Director of Special Services/ Principal

Website






_
______________________________________________