• Staff

Mrs. Jennifer Jonas

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jennifer Jonas

Principal

Glen Hill Primary School

jjonas@queenbee16.org

Mrs. Sarah Price

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Sarah Price

Assistant Principal

Glen Hill Primary School

sprice@queenbee16.org

Staff PictureMichelle Andrews
mandrews@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Special Ed Flex Program Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureJill Bassi
Jbassi@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Math Coach

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureLaura Bauer

Glen Hill Elementary School
Hearing Itinerant

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureAnna Benskin
abenskin@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Kindergarten Teacher/ELL

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureMelissa Blazier
mblazier@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
3rd Grade Teacher/ELL

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureKim Borri
kborri@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Social Worker/FLEX Program

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureNatalie Christopher
nchristopher@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
4th grade teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureNatalie Christopher
nchristopher@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
4th grade teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureAlicia Doyle
adoyle@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Music Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureJennifer Dunham

Glen Hill Elementary School
Physical Therapist

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureNicole Gross
ngross@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Special Education Resource Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureDaisy Gutierrez
dqutierrez@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
1st Grade Teacher/TBE Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureChristine Hartman
chartman@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
1st Grade ELL Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureKristyn Heinz
kheinz@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Art Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureKristen Heinz
kheinz@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Primary Art Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureKeegan Homes
khomes@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Special Ed Flex Program Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureNicky Hundal
nhundal@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
STEM/Project Launch

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureNikki Huske
nhuske@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Kindergarten

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureJennifer Jonas
jjonas@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Principal

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureSilvia June
smay@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Kindergarten Bilingual Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureDevin Kelly
dkelly@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
1st Grade Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureAlyssa Kerke
akerke@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
2nd Grade Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureBrendan Koegel
bkoegel@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Physical Education

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureJoan Kossack
jkossack@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Kindergarten Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureJennifer Kumkoski
jkumkoski@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Bilingual Spacial Ed Resource Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________