• Staff

 Jennifer Jonas

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Jonas

Principal

Glen Hill Primary School

jjonas@queenbee16.org

 Nicole Milewski

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nicole Milewski

Assistant Principal

Glen Hill Primary School

nmilewski@queenbee16.org

Staff PictureIris Bess
ibess@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Secretary

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureMichelle Bird
mbird@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Kindergarten Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureMelissa Blazier
mblazier@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
3rd Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureAlicia Doyle
adoyle@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Music Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureNicole Gross
ngross@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Special Education Resource Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureNicky Hundal
nhundal@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
STEM/Project Launch

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureNikki Huske
nhuske@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Literacy Specialist Coach

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJennifer Jonas
jjonas@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Principal

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureAlyssa Kerke
akerke@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
2nd Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJoan Kossack
jkossack@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Kindergarten Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureKyla Lingel
klingel@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
1st Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureBertha Lynch
blynch@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
3rd Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureSilvia May
smay@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Kindergarten Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureKim Mcdonald
kmcdonald@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Special Education Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureMillie Mendez
mmendez@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Secretary

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureFatima Mohiuddin
fmohiuddin@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Urdu Bilingual Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureBarbara Mondia
bmondia@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
3rd Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureDeric Montenegro
dmontenegro@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Special Education Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureNicole Mueller
nmueller@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Special Education Instructional Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJuan Munoz
jmunoz@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureRebecca Ostrega
rostrega@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
2nd Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureLynne Richer
lricher@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Resource Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureCathy Riley
criley@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
1st Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureEvelyn Rivera
erivera@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
2nd Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureSonia Sanchez
ssanchez@queenbee16.org
Glen Hill Elementary School
Spanish Bilingual Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________