• Staff

 Astrid Rodrigues

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Astrid Rodrigues

Principal

Americana Intermediate School

arodrigues@queenbee16.org

 Laura Marzullo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laura Marzullo

Assistant Principal

Americana Intermediate School

lmarzullo@queenbee16.org

Staff PictureKim Anderson
kanderson@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
Art Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureLaura Bauer

Americana Intermediate School
Hearing Itinerant

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureJohn Biacan
jbiacan@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
Nurse

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureStephanie Braheny
sbraheny@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
Speech Language Pathologist

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureStacey Broker-Coker
sbroker@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
4th Grade Teacher ELL

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureJennifer Burns
jburns@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
4th Grade Teacher ELL

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureAmy Carrera
acarrera@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
Social Worker

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureNatalie Christopher
nchristopher@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
Math Coach

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureElizabeth Connor
econnor@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
5th Grade Bilingual/ TBE Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureConnie Delmonaco
cdelmonaco@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
5th Grade ELL Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureJennifer Dunham
jdunham@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
Physical Therapist

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureKatie Evans
kevans@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
5th Grade Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureJessica Farlee
jfarlee@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
Literacy Specialist Coach

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureCatherine Fetscher
cfetscher@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
Speech Language Pathologist

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureLiliana Flores
lflores@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
Secretary

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureKaren Fountain
kfountain@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
Special Education Resource

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureAna Garcia
agarcia@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
4th Grade Teacher/TBE Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureKim Glancey
kglancey@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
4th Grade Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureLiliana Gonzalez
lgonzalez@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
Bilingual/TBE Resource Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureGina Gravina
ggravina@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
5th Grade Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureTaylor Hertzberg
thertzberg@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
5th Grade Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureKaren Jones
kjones@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
5th Grade Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureDenise Leifheit
dleifheit@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
Special Education Paraprofessional

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureMatt Levy
mlevy@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
P.E. Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________

Staff PictureVictoria Long
vlong@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
Music/Band Teacher

Website
_
____________________________________