• Staff

 Astrid Rodrigues

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Astrid Rodrigues

Principal

Americana Intermediate School

arodrigues@queenbee16.org

 Laura Marzullo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laura Marzullo

Assistant Principal

Americana Intermediate School

lmarzullo@queenbee16.org

Staff PictureKim Anderson
kanderson@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
Art Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureMelissa Arquette
marquette@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
Special Education Instructional Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJohn Biacan
jbiacan@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
Nurse Aide

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureStacey Broker-Coker
sbroker@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
4th Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJennifer Burns
jburns@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
4th Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureNatalie Christopher
nchristopher@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
Math Coach

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureElizabeth Connor
econnor@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
5th Grade Bilingual

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJamie Culjan
jculjan@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureConnie Delmonaco
cdelmonaco@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
5th Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureKatie Evans
kevans@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
5th Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureJessica Farlee
jfarlee@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
Literacy Specialist Coach

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureCatherine Fetscher
cfetscher@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureLiliana Flores
lflores@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
Secretary

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureKaren Fountain
kfountain@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
Resource

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureAna Garcia
agarcia@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
4th Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureKatie Geraghty
kgeraghty@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
5th Grade Bilingual

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureKim Glancey
kglancey@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
4th Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureLiliana Gonzalez
lgonzalez@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
Bilingual/TBE Resource Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureGina Gravina
ggravina@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
5th Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureKaren Jones
kjones@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
5th Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureDenise Leifheit
dleifheit@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
Special Education Paraprofessional

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureMatt Levy
mlevy@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
P.E. Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureVictoria Long
vlong@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
Music/Band Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureLaura Marzullo
lmarzullo@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
Assistant Principal

Website






_
______________________________________________

Staff PictureCatherine Moretti
cmoretti@queenbee16.org
Americana Intermediate School
4th Grade Teacher

Website






_
______________________________________________